Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 16 2021 10 Tishrei 5782