Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Walk with Sisterhood

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Meet in the Juno Beach Police Station parking lot at 340 Ocean Road.

Please call or email Lois Remick to join the walk at 561.691.0275 or lorem55400@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782