Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

In-person and streaming live at   www.livestream.com/templebethamjupiter  or   www.facebook.com/templebethamjupiter

Masks are optional for those who are fully vaccinated.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782