Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-K Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782