Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Yoga with Yael

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Via Zoom. Cost is $12/Class or $100/10 Class Card

For class Zoom links & to pay, please email   ylawrence@templebetham.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782