Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga with Yael via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Cost is $12/Class or $100/10 Class Card

For class Zoom links & to pay, please email   ylawrence@templebetham.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 17 2021 7 Tammuz 5781