Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga with Yael (in-person and virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Cost is $12/Class or $100/10 Class Card

For class Zoom links (if participating virtually) & to pay, please email  ylawrence@templebetham.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783