Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Covid-19 Support Group

Past Sessions
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Virus got you down?  No one to talk to?  Sometimes the best advice is a listening ear.  For those of us who are experiencing undue emotional distress with virus related issues, TBA member Scott Ackerman is starting a support group consisting of 6-8 adults who have access to ZOOM.  For those interested, please email Scott at ScottAckermanPBC@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780