Sign In Forgot Password

Fall #2 Toddler Enrichment Program with Yael Lawrence (in person & virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782