Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Join Zoom meeting:   https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85889346422

Meeting ID: 858 8934 6422

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 19 2021 6 Shevat 5781