Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Members Open Forum Social Hour (via Zoom)

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781