Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Board Meeting-offsite

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782