Sign In Forgot Password

Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2024 15 Tammuz 5784