Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 19 2021 6 Shevat 5781